Delete FxPro Account | End Your FxPro Journey

In some cases, you may want to close your FxPro account. This can happen because one or more of the following points:

  • You’re not able to trade anymore
  • You find that the FxPro broker is not suitable for you after some time trading.
  • You don’t want to be charged with inactivity fees and have no intention to come back.

For these reasons and more, FxPro provides an option to delete your account permanently.

Note:

There’s a $15 for account maintenance + $5 per month as an inactivity fee after 6 months of inactivity.

Steps to Delete Your Account

  1. To delete your account properly you should firstly close your open positions clearly.
  2. Then you should withdraw your money from your trading account.

 

The following table shows the withdrawal options from FxPro Broker along with their fees.

FxPro Withdrawal Options

Method

Fees

Time

Minimum Deposit Amount

Maximum Deposit Amount

Bank Wire Transfers

FREE

2 – 3 business days

No Minimum

No Maximum

Credit/ Debit Cards

FREE

Within 1 business day

$100

$10,000

Neteller

FREE

Within 1 business day

$100

$10,000

Skrill

FREE

Within 1 business day

$100

$10,000

UnionPay

FREE

Within 1 business day

$100

$7,200

PayPal

FREE

Within 1 business day

$100

$10,000

  1. The next step will be to send an email to FxPro customer support at support@fxpro.com in order to close your account permanently.
  2. Follow the steps provided by the support team.

This is a sample of the email you can send to FxPro in order to delete your account.

SUBJECT: Request To Delete My Account From Your Database

Dear FxPro Team,

I have an account in your database with the name …… and the email address that is linked to the account is ……….

Meanwhile, for some reasons, I have decided not to use the account again,

therefore I request that you kindly delete my account from your database and

also wipe all notifications if any.

From:

Your Name.

Email Account

Phone Number

Note:

Please note that the demo account is deleted automatically after a specific period of time, but you need to close your live account if you want to be not charged with any inactivity fees.

 



Leave a Reply