Delete TMGM Account | End Your TMGM Journey

In some cases, you may want to close your TMGM account. This can happen because one or more of the following points:

  • You’re not able to trade anymore
  • You find that the TMGM broker is not suitable for you after some time trading.
  • You don’t want to be charged with inactivity fees and have no intention to come back.

For these reasons and more, TMGM provides an option to delete your account permanently.

Note:

TMGM does charge with $30 as an inactivity fee if your account balance falls below $500 or if it remains inactive for over 180 days

Steps to Delete Your Account

  1. To delete your account properly you should first close all your open positions and sell your assets or transfer them to another broker.
  2. Withdraw your money in the account using any of the following methods.

 

TMGM Withdrawal Methods

Method

Fees

Time

Minimum Withrawal Amount

Accepted Currencies

Revolut

$0

1 Business Day

100

USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, NZD, CAD

Wise

$0

2 Business Day

100

USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD

Bank Transfer

$0

3 Business Day

100

USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD

Neteller

$0

4 Business Day

100

USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD

Skrill

$0

5 Business Day

100

USD

RMB Instant

$0

6 Business Day

100

CNY

SEA Instant Pay

$0

7 Business Day

100

MYR, THB, IDR, VND

  1. The next step will be to contact TMGM customer support team via support@tmgm.com.

This is a sample of the email you can send to TMGM in order to delete your account.

SUBJECT: Request To Delete My Account From Your Database

Dear TMGM Team,

I have an account in your database with the name …… and the email address that is linked to the account is ……….

Meanwhile, for some reason, I have decided not to use the account again,

therefore I request that you kindly delete my account from your database and

also, wipe all notifications if any.

From:

Your Name.

Email Account

Phone Number

Note:

Please note that the demo account is deleted automatically after a specific period of time, but you need to close your live account if you want to be not charged with any inactivity fees.



Leave a Reply